mirrors/AppArmor-Profiles.git
8 years agologprof update master
Tomas Mudrunka [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 17:17:13 +0000 (18:17 +0100)] 
logprof update

8 years agomore logprof tuning...
Tomas Mudrunka [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 19:03:18 +0000 (20:03 +0100)] 
more logprof tuning...

8 years agoexperiment
Tomas Mudrunka [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 14:27:03 +0000 (15:27 +0100)] 
experiment

8 years agoexperimental complain profile for wine + minor logprof updates
Tomas Mudrunka [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 08:11:43 +0000 (09:11 +0100)] 
experimental complain profile for wine + minor logprof updates

8 years agochromium plugin install
Tomas Mudrunka [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 17:07:39 +0000 (18:07 +0100)] 
chromium plugin install

8 years agoManually fixed few strange things
Tomas Mudrunka [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 14:57:15 +0000 (15:57 +0100)] 
Manually fixed few strange things

8 years agobit of logprof tuning...
Tomas Mudrunka [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 14:27:50 +0000 (15:27 +0100)] 
bit of logprof tuning...

8 years ago/var/abs/local added to makepkg profile
Tomas Mudrunka [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 13:30:11 +0000 (14:30 +0100)] 
/var/abs/local added to makepkg profile

8 years agomakepkg profile for safe AUR + firefox tweaks
Tomas Mudrunka [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 13:05:12 +0000 (14:05 +0100)] 
makepkg profile for safe AUR + firefox tweaks

8 years agoFirefox + Man profile update
Tomas Mudrunka [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 12:33:08 +0000 (13:33 +0100)] 
Firefox + Man profile update

8 years agoFirst version of my ArchLinux Laptop AppArmor profiles
root [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 14:03:11 +0000 (15:03 +0100)] 
First version of my ArchLinux Laptop AppArmor profiles

This page took 0.259844 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.