mirrors/ArchLinux-Daemon-Manager.git
8 years agoreadme: Link to AUR package - fix master
Harvie [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 09:19:33 +0000 (11:19 +0200)] 
readme: Link to AUR package - fix

8 years agoreadme: Link to AUR package
Harvie [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 09:17:14 +0000 (11:17 +0200)] 
readme: Link to AUR package

8 years agoreadme: formating + TODO
Harvie [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 09:10:45 +0000 (11:10 +0200)] 
readme: formating + TODO

8 years agorc.conf state (disabled/enabled) now moved to another column in view
Harvie [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 09:10:22 +0000 (11:10 +0200)] 
rc.conf state (disabled/enabled) now moved to another column in view

8 years agoPKGBUILD project URL now pointing to github.com
Harvie [Mon, 24 May 2010 20:02:13 +0000 (22:02 +0200)] 
PKGBUILD project URL now pointing to github.com

8 years agolittle lesser markdown
Harvie [Mon, 24 May 2010 19:58:24 +0000 (21:58 +0200)] 
little lesser markdown

8 years agoMarkdownd README
Harvie [Mon, 24 May 2010 19:46:08 +0000 (21:46 +0200)] 
Markdownd README

8 years agoadded screenshot 0.4
Harvie [Mon, 24 May 2010 01:56:39 +0000 (03:56 +0200)] 
added screenshot

8 years agoinitial commit
Harvie [Mon, 24 May 2010 01:52:27 +0000 (03:52 +0200)] 
initial commit

This page took 0.087683 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.