mirrors/ArchLinux-Packages.git
3 years agocsync-git master
Tomas Mudrunka [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 14:49:22 +0000 (16:49 +0200)] 
csync-git

5 years agolatest circuit
Tomas Mudrunka [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 10:19:15 +0000 (11:19 +0100)] 
latest circuit

5 years agogedasymbols-csv
Tomas Mudrunka [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 10:18:56 +0000 (11:18 +0100)] 
gedasymbols-csv

6 years agoNew circuit package
Tomas Mudrunka [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 15:51:37 +0000 (17:51 +0200)] 
New circuit package

8 years agoMerge pull request #3 from nickoe/master
Tomas Mudrunka [Wed, 20 Jun 2012 20:13:10 +0000 (13:13 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #3 from nickoe/master

New repsnapper-git PKGBUILD

8 years agoWorking PKGBUILD for repnapper-git 3/head
Nick Østergaard [Wed, 20 Jun 2012 19:45:55 +0000 (21:45 +0200)] 
Working PKGBUILD for repnapper-git

8 years agoapparmor initscript + some perl dnssec stuff
Harvie [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 06:20:38 +0000 (07:20 +0100)] 
apparmor initscript + some perl dnssec stuff

8 years agoMegaHAL package added :-)
Harvie [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 21:14:45 +0000 (22:14 +0100)] 
MegaHAL package added :-)

9 years agoAdded some reprap packages
Harvie [Wed, 4 May 2011 19:08:53 +0000 (21:08 +0200)] 
Added some reprap packages

9 years agoadded ssh-smart package - curently not working
Harvie [Tue, 3 May 2011 15:00:10 +0000 (17:00 +0200)] 
added ssh-smart package - curently not working

9 years agoadded perl-tie-hash-dbd package
Harvie [Tue, 3 May 2011 14:58:53 +0000 (16:58 +0200)] 
added perl-tie-hash-dbd package

9 years agomcelog - new rc.d script
Harvie [Tue, 3 May 2011 14:54:56 +0000 (16:54 +0200)] 
mcelog - new rc.d script

9 years agoxscreensaver deps updated
Harvie [Tue, 3 May 2011 14:54:03 +0000 (16:54 +0200)] 
xscreensaver deps updated

9 years agogpointing - new release
Harvie [Tue, 3 May 2011 14:38:29 +0000 (16:38 +0200)] 
gpointing - new release

9 years agoAppArmor userspace tools 2.6.0
Harvie [Sat, 12 Mar 2011 02:59:30 +0000 (03:59 +0100)] 
AppArmor userspace tools 2.6.0

9 years agoapparmor compatibility fix
Harvie [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 23:28:37 +0000 (00:28 +0100)] 
apparmor compatibility fix

9 years agoAdded ejabberd-mod_admin_extra-svn
Harvie [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 03:54:34 +0000 (04:54 +0100)] 
Added ejabberd-mod_admin_extra-svn

9 years agoadded perl CGI::Auth::Basic
Harvie [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 17:42:49 +0000 (18:42 +0100)] 
added perl CGI::Auth::Basic

9 years agoAdded perl DNS::ZoneParse
Harvie [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 16:07:13 +0000 (17:07 +0100)] 
Added perl DNS::ZoneParse

9 years agoFreeCraft update
Harvie [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 15:28:01 +0000 (16:28 +0100)] 
FreeCraft update

9 years agoTorchat update
Harvie [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 03:17:08 +0000 (04:17 +0100)] 
Torchat update

9 years agoAdded circuit simulator
Harvie [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 08:28:18 +0000 (09:28 +0100)] 
Added circuit simulator

9 years agoapparmor splitpkg aur hack: moved pkgdesc to end of PKGBUILD
Harvie [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 01:34:23 +0000 (02:34 +0100)] 
apparmor splitpkg aur hack: moved pkgdesc to end of PKGBUILD

9 years agodiacritic -> diacritical
Harvie [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 21:15:09 +0000 (22:15 +0100)] 
diacritic -> diacritical

9 years agoFixed syntax problems in AppArmor
Harvie [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 20:05:11 +0000 (21:05 +0100)] 
Fixed syntax problems in AppArmor

9 years agoAppArmor: first release of split-package
Harvie [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 18:51:39 +0000 (19:51 +0100)] 
AppArmor: first release of split-package

9 years agoSplittest - Nice AUR Splitpkg hack
Harvie [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 22:59:49 +0000 (23:59 +0100)] 
Splittest - Nice AUR Splitpkg hack

9 years agoRemoved base-devel packages from AA makedepends
Harvie [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 15:55:37 +0000 (16:55 +0100)] 
Removed base-devel packages from AA makedepends

9 years agoAdded bison to AppArmor dependencies
Harvie [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 04:24:00 +0000 (05:24 +0100)] 
Added bison to AppArmor dependencies

9 years agoAdded some workarounds to AppArmor + color messages as bonus :-)
Harvie [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 13:42:47 +0000 (15:42 +0200)] 
Added some workarounds to AppArmor + color messages as bonus :-)

9 years agoAppArmor: new dependency
Harvie [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 03:18:10 +0000 (05:18 +0200)] 
AppArmor: new dependency

9 years agoCleaned up apparmor bit
Harvie [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 02:47:07 +0000 (04:47 +0200)] 
Cleaned up apparmor bit

9 years agoAdded swig to AppArmor makedeps
Harvie [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 01:53:49 +0000 (03:53 +0200)] 
Added swig to AppArmor makedeps

9 years agoAppArmor: added lot of features
Harvie [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 01:11:46 +0000 (03:11 +0200)] 
AppArmor: added lot of features

9 years agoAdded first apparmor release
Harvie [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 15:17:47 +0000 (17:17 +0200)] 
Added first apparmor release

9 years agogpoint: added workaround for new gnome
Harvie [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 09:29:05 +0000 (11:29 +0200)] 
gpoint: added workaround for new gnome

10 years agoxscreensaver - new version with "new login" button
Harvie [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 13:44:19 +0000 (15:44 +0200)] 
xscreensaver - new version with "new login" button

10 years agoSynced with extra/xscreensaver
Harvie [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 11:18:53 +0000 (13:18 +0200)] 
Synced with extra/xscreensaver

10 years agoFixed PKGBUILD for x86_64
Harvie [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 06:30:35 +0000 (08:30 +0200)] 
Fixed PKGBUILD for x86_64

10 years agomoved mcelog to sbin, renamed init script
Harvie [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 22:50:24 +0000 (00:50 +0200)] 
moved mcelog to sbin, renamed init script

10 years agoNew version of picogen - 32b binary only; patches welcome
Harvie [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 22:48:34 +0000 (00:48 +0200)] 
New version of picogen - 32b binary only; patches welcome

10 years agoAdded mcelog package
Harvie [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 16:07:17 +0000 (18:07 +0200)] 
Added mcelog package

10 years agoUpdated PKGBUILD. Seems usable now. Major bugs fixed. Need to work on OOBE a bit.
Harvie [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 02:16:40 +0000 (04:16 +0200)] 
Updated PKGBUILD. Seems usable now. Major bugs fixed. Need to work on OOBE a bit.

10 years agoNew dnsval.conf: DLV support, commented examples, loglevel is now 5 only, added some...
Harvie [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 02:14:14 +0000 (04:14 +0200)] 
New dnsval.conf: DLV support, commented examples, loglevel is now 5 only, added some notes, root anchor moved to externali file from trust-anchors package

10 years agoAdded instructions for obtaining root.hints to post_install script
Harvie [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 02:11:30 +0000 (04:11 +0200)] 
Added instructions for obtaining root.hints to post_install script

10 years agoAdded some notes to resolv.conf
Harvie [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 02:10:48 +0000 (04:10 +0200)] 
Added some notes to resolv.conf

10 years agocosmetic changes
Harvie [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 02:00:55 +0000 (04:00 +0200)] 
cosmetic changes

10 years agoAdded anchors2keys package
Harvie [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 01:57:01 +0000 (03:57 +0200)] 
Added anchors2keys package

10 years agoFirst really working version :-) Still have to add code to get DNSKEYs and validate...
Harvie [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 01:47:51 +0000 (03:47 +0200)] 
First really working version :-) Still have to add code to get DNSKEYs and validate them against DS

10 years agoAdded script anchors2ds.sed to convert anchors in IANA XML format to DS format
Harvie [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 01:46:48 +0000 (03:46 +0200)] 
Added script anchors2ds.sed to convert anchors in IANA XML format to DS format

10 years agoAdded ldns package and modified it to add new features and build as split package...
Harvie [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 01:32:25 +0000 (03:32 +0200)] 
Added ldns package and modified it to add new features and build as split package - NOT owning this package - not in AUR yet

10 years agoworkaround fixed segfault... will fix this later... probably some bug in gcc
Harvie [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 06:44:53 +0000 (08:44 +0200)] 
workaround fixed segfault... will fix this later... probably some bug in gcc

10 years agodnssec-tools: cleaned up verison, still segfaults... dunno why. reported upstream.
Harvie [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 06:28:45 +0000 (08:28 +0200)] 
dnssec-tools: cleaned up verison, still segfaults... dunno why. reported upstream.

10 years agoAdded custom dnsval.conf to distribution
Harvie [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 03:59:47 +0000 (05:59 +0200)] 
Added custom dnsval.conf to distribution

10 years agoAdded dnssec-root-zone-trust-anchors to dependencies
Harvie [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 03:13:54 +0000 (05:13 +0200)] 
Added dnssec-root-zone-trust-anchors to dependencies

10 years agoAdded dnssec-root-zone-trust-anchors to dependencies
Harvie [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 03:12:29 +0000 (05:12 +0200)] 
Added dnssec-root-zone-trust-anchors to dependencies

10 years agochanged pkgdesc
Harvie [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 03:09:31 +0000 (05:09 +0200)] 
changed pkgdesc

10 years agoAdded dnsval.conf format + now using more variables
Harvie [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 03:06:15 +0000 (05:06 +0200)] 
Added dnsval.conf format + now using more variables

10 years agodnssec-tools: fixed install script - return code
Harvie [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 02:01:14 +0000 (04:01 +0200)] 
dnssec-tools: fixed install script - return code

10 years agodnssec-tools: fixed install script
Harvie [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 01:51:29 +0000 (03:51 +0200)] 
dnssec-tools: fixed install script

10 years agodnssec-tools: conforming to standarts, install script, licence, etc...
Harvie [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 01:48:32 +0000 (03:48 +0200)] 
dnssec-tools: conforming to standarts, install script, licence, etc...

10 years agodnssec-tools: clean version
Harvie [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 01:22:50 +0000 (03:22 +0200)] 
dnssec-tools: clean version

10 years agodnssec-tools: working version
Harvie [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 01:21:56 +0000 (03:21 +0200)] 
dnssec-tools: working version

10 years agoFixed dnssec-tools package
Harvie [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 00:45:28 +0000 (02:45 +0200)] 
Fixed dnssec-tools package

10 years agoupdated pkg descriptions for some of perl modules
Harvie [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 23:14:57 +0000 (01:14 +0200)] 
updated pkg descriptions for some of perl modules

10 years agoadded dependencies of Net::DNS::SEC
Harvie [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 23:02:22 +0000 (01:02 +0200)] 
added dependencies of Net::DNS::SEC

10 years agoadded dependencies to dnssec-tools
Harvie [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 22:59:36 +0000 (00:59 +0200)] 
added dependencies to dnssec-tools

10 years agorenamed root zone key directory
Harvie [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 22:07:51 +0000 (00:07 +0200)] 
renamed root zone key directory

10 years agoAdded package with DNSSEC root-zone trusted key
Harvie [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 21:19:57 +0000 (23:19 +0200)] 
Added package with DNSSEC root-zone trusted key

10 years agofixed figlet-fonts build fail
Harvie [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 16:02:02 +0000 (18:02 +0200)] 
fixed figlet-fonts build fail

10 years agodnssec-tools: can't build yet :-(
Harvie [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 16:00:28 +0000 (18:00 +0200)] 
dnssec-tools: can't build yet :-(

10 years agoremoved another damned mixxx.log
Harvie [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 13:25:20 +0000 (15:25 +0200)] 
removed another damned mixxx.log

10 years agonew upstream release of optar - updated checksums
Harvie [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 13:19:32 +0000 (15:19 +0200)] 
new upstream release of optar - updated checksums

10 years agoriak checksum fix
Harvie [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 23:08:08 +0000 (01:08 +0200)] 
riak checksum fix

10 years agoupdated riak to 0.11.0
Harvie [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 22:59:25 +0000 (00:59 +0200)] 
updated riak to 0.11.0

10 years agodeleted junk
Harvie [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 22:57:49 +0000 (00:57 +0200)] 
deleted junk

10 years agoFixed Makefile and .gitignore to clean harder...
Harvie [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 12:48:47 +0000 (14:48 +0200)] 
Fixed Makefile and .gitignore to clean harder...

10 years agofixed arch() in imageenlarger
Harvie [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 12:29:01 +0000 (14:29 +0200)] 
fixed arch() in imageenlarger

10 years agoTuned Makefile a bit (now deleting also .part files)
Harvie [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 12:27:11 +0000 (14:27 +0200)] 
Tuned Makefile a bit (now deleting also .part files)

10 years agofixed jtux PKGBUILD diacritics
Harvie [Thu, 27 May 2010 12:44:08 +0000 (14:44 +0200)] 
fixed jtux PKGBUILD diacritics

10 years agofixed jtux PKGBUILD
Harvie [Thu, 27 May 2010 12:42:43 +0000 (14:42 +0200)] 
fixed jtux PKGBUILD

10 years agoAdded jTux game http://jtux.mgn.cz/
Harvie [Thu, 27 May 2010 12:40:36 +0000 (14:40 +0200)] 
Added jTux game http://jtux.mgn.cz/

10 years agoinitial commit
Harvie [Wed, 26 May 2010 03:06:41 +0000 (05:06 +0200)] 
initial commit

This page took 0.352747 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.