mirrors/Designs.git
7 months agokonzistence master
Tomas Mudrunka [Thu, 7 Apr 2022 13:49:55 +0000 (15:49 +0200)] 
konzistence

7 months agoPrehlednejsi
Tomas Mudrunka [Thu, 7 Apr 2022 13:48:45 +0000 (15:48 +0200)] 
Prehlednejsi

7 months agoDalsi priklad
Tomas Mudrunka [Mon, 4 Apr 2022 14:16:51 +0000 (16:16 +0200)] 
Dalsi priklad

7 months agoSPDX
Tomas Mudrunka [Mon, 4 Apr 2022 12:49:38 +0000 (14:49 +0200)] 
SPDX

7 months agopitch
Tomas Mudrunka [Mon, 4 Apr 2022 12:38:42 +0000 (14:38 +0200)] 
pitch

7 months agoprohibido
Tomas Mudrunka [Mon, 4 Apr 2022 12:15:45 +0000 (14:15 +0200)] 
prohibido

7 months agobreaker
Tomas Mudrunka [Mon, 4 Apr 2022 12:12:52 +0000 (14:12 +0200)] 
breaker

7 months agoCathegories
Tomas Mudrunka [Mon, 4 Apr 2022 12:10:58 +0000 (14:10 +0200)] 
Cathegories

7 months agomore emoji
Tomas Mudrunka [Mon, 4 Apr 2022 11:46:37 +0000 (13:46 +0200)] 
more emoji

7 months agoFixed colspans
Tomas Mudrunka [Mon, 4 Apr 2022 09:29:06 +0000 (11:29 +0200)] 
Fixed colspans

7 months agofix
Tomas Mudrunka [Mon, 4 Apr 2022 09:23:20 +0000 (11:23 +0200)] 
fix

7 months agoEnglish example
Tomas Mudrunka [Mon, 4 Apr 2022 09:21:41 +0000 (11:21 +0200)] 
English example

7 months agocolspan example
Tomas Mudrunka [Mon, 4 Apr 2022 09:14:14 +0000 (11:14 +0200)] 
colspan example

7 months agoBetter code readability
Tomas Mudrunka [Mon, 4 Apr 2022 09:09:11 +0000 (11:09 +0200)] 
Better code readability

7 months agoBetter link
Tomas Mudrunka [Mon, 4 Apr 2022 09:05:20 +0000 (11:05 +0200)] 
Better link

7 months agoimproved css
Tomas Mudrunka [Mon, 4 Apr 2022 08:58:01 +0000 (10:58 +0200)] 
improved css

7 months agoPrint
Tomas Mudrunka [Sun, 3 Apr 2022 12:06:04 +0000 (14:06 +0200)] 
Print

7 months agoSave
Tomas Mudrunka [Sun, 3 Apr 2022 12:05:05 +0000 (14:05 +0200)] 
Save

7 months agowarning
Tomas Mudrunka [Sun, 3 Apr 2022 11:43:51 +0000 (13:43 +0200)] 
warning

7 months agoFreezer
Tomas Mudrunka [Sun, 3 Apr 2022 11:37:27 +0000 (13:37 +0200)] 
Freezer

7 months agomoar icons
Tomas Mudrunka [Sun, 3 Apr 2022 11:26:27 +0000 (13:26 +0200)] 
moar icons

7 months agomore color
Tomas Mudrunka [Sun, 3 Apr 2022 11:17:02 +0000 (13:17 +0200)] 
more color

7 months agocolor
Tomas Mudrunka [Sun, 3 Apr 2022 10:53:10 +0000 (12:53 +0200)] 
color

7 months agowrench2
Tomas Mudrunka [Sun, 3 Apr 2022 10:51:12 +0000 (12:51 +0200)] 
wrench2

11 months agoPreklep
Tomas Mudrunka [Mon, 6 Dec 2021 21:52:02 +0000 (22:52 +0100)] 
Preklep

11 months agoLepsi formatovatelnost
Tomas Mudrunka [Mon, 6 Dec 2021 21:51:32 +0000 (22:51 +0100)] 
Lepsi formatovatelnost

11 months agoPre-line
Tomas Mudrunka [Mon, 6 Dec 2021 21:10:50 +0000 (22:10 +0100)] 
Pre-line

11 months agoAutomatic update
Tomas Mudrunka [Mon, 6 Dec 2021 20:57:51 +0000 (21:57 +0100)] 
Automatic update

13 months agoemoji
Tomas Mudrunka [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 16:17:21 +0000 (18:17 +0200)] 
emoji

13 months agoNewliny
Tomas Mudrunka [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 16:09:09 +0000 (18:09 +0200)] 
Newliny

13 months agoRobot
Tomas Mudrunka [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 16:03:27 +0000 (18:03 +0200)] 
Robot

13 months agoMore emoji
Tomas Mudrunka [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 15:55:02 +0000 (17:55 +0200)] 
More emoji

13 months agoCentrovani ikonek
Tomas Mudrunka [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 15:45:27 +0000 (17:45 +0200)] 
Centrovani ikonek

13 months agoRezie
Tomas Mudrunka [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 15:36:15 +0000 (17:36 +0200)] 
Rezie

13 months agoEmoji fix
Tomas Mudrunka [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 15:31:25 +0000 (17:31 +0200)] 
Emoji fix

13 months agoEmoji na copypaste
Tomas Mudrunka [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 15:29:28 +0000 (17:29 +0200)] 
Emoji na copypaste

13 months agoUnifikace
Tomas Mudrunka [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 15:14:50 +0000 (17:14 +0200)] 
Unifikace

13 months agoPreklepy
Tomas Mudrunka [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 15:11:17 +0000 (17:11 +0200)] 
Preklepy

13 months agoCestina
Tomas Mudrunka [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 15:10:18 +0000 (17:10 +0200)] 
Cestina

13 months agoLandscape
Tomas Mudrunka [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 14:05:43 +0000 (16:05 +0200)] 
Landscape

13 months agoUI
Tomas Mudrunka [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 13:32:48 +0000 (15:32 +0200)] 
UI

13 months agosvodic
Tomas Mudrunka [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 12:14:08 +0000 (14:14 +0200)] 
svodic

13 months agoTitle
Tomas Mudrunka [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 12:03:43 +0000 (14:03 +0200)] 
Title

13 months ago18mm pitch
Tomas Mudrunka [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 11:47:02 +0000 (13:47 +0200)] 
18mm pitch

13 months agoColspany
Tomas Mudrunka [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 11:19:27 +0000 (13:19 +0200)] 
Colspany

13 months agoSpisovne
Tomas Mudrunka [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 10:22:06 +0000 (12:22 +0200)] 
Spisovne

13 months agoTypo
Tomas Mudrunka [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 10:16:12 +0000 (12:16 +0200)] 
Typo

13 months agoCenter
Tomas Mudrunka [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 10:13:30 +0000 (12:13 +0200)] 
Center

13 months agoEmoji
Tomas Mudrunka [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 09:49:58 +0000 (11:49 +0200)] 
Emoji

13 months agoAdded DIN RAIL label generator
Tomas Mudrunka [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 09:26:00 +0000 (11:26 +0200)] 
Added DIN RAIL label generator

13 months agosroubky
Tomas Mudrunka [Mon, 4 Oct 2021 13:19:28 +0000 (15:19 +0200)] 
sroubky

13 months agokrouzky
Tomas Mudrunka [Mon, 4 Oct 2021 13:13:54 +0000 (15:13 +0200)] 
krouzky

13 months agoauto moto
Tomas Mudrunka [Mon, 4 Oct 2021 11:08:13 +0000 (13:08 +0200)] 
auto moto

13 months agonespresso molly guard
Tomas Mudrunka [Mon, 4 Oct 2021 11:07:45 +0000 (13:07 +0200)] 
nespresso molly guard

13 months agohacek
Tomas Mudrunka [Mon, 4 Oct 2021 11:06:59 +0000 (13:06 +0200)] 
hacek

13 months agohadice sprcha
Tomas Mudrunka [Mon, 4 Oct 2021 11:06:05 +0000 (13:06 +0200)] 
hadice sprcha

21 months agowire clamp prototype
Tomas Mudrunka [Fri, 12 Feb 2021 01:24:13 +0000 (02:24 +0100)] 
wire clamp prototype

21 months agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:Harvie/Designs
Tomas Mudrunka [Thu, 11 Feb 2021 10:11:01 +0000 (11:11 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:Harvie/Designs

21 months agoRepjack B2
Tomas Mudrunka [Thu, 11 Feb 2021 10:10:46 +0000 (11:10 +0100)] 
Repjack B2

2 years agoCreate FUNDING.yml
Tomas Mudrunka [Tue, 28 Apr 2020 18:05:11 +0000 (20:05 +0200)] 
Create FUNDING.yml

4 years agokryt
Tomas Mudrunka [Tue, 26 Jun 2018 08:21:00 +0000 (10:21 +0200)] 
kryt

4 years agofootstop
Tomas Mudrunka [Tue, 26 Jun 2018 08:19:27 +0000 (10:19 +0200)] 
footstop

4 years agoKayak paddle id
Tomas Mudrunka [Mon, 14 May 2018 19:54:44 +0000 (21:54 +0200)] 
Kayak paddle id

4 years agokayak paddle
Tomas Mudrunka [Wed, 9 May 2018 18:22:50 +0000 (20:22 +0200)] 
kayak paddle

4 years agodeleted point
Tomas Mudrunka [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 22:34:49 +0000 (00:34 +0200)] 
deleted point

4 years agocart pick
Tomas Mudrunka [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 22:30:27 +0000 (00:30 +0200)] 
cart pick

4 years agolast few months of work
Tomas Mudrunka [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 16:16:41 +0000 (18:16 +0200)] 
last few months of work

4 years agozena na slunci
Tomas Mudrunka [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 13:33:45 +0000 (15:33 +0200)] 
zena na slunci

5 years agotest
Tomas Mudrunka [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 16:22:23 +0000 (18:22 +0200)] 
test

5 years agodeprecated
Tomas Mudrunka [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 16:08:22 +0000 (18:08 +0200)] 
deprecated

5 years agolow voltage shutdown
Tomas Mudrunka [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 16:07:45 +0000 (18:07 +0200)] 
low voltage shutdown

6 years agolow power
Tomas Mudrunka [Wed, 17 Aug 2016 02:30:59 +0000 (04:30 +0200)] 
low power

6 years agofixed to match real TL431
Tomas Mudrunka [Wed, 17 Aug 2016 01:55:46 +0000 (03:55 +0200)] 
fixed to match real TL431

6 years agotl431 diode fix
Tomas Mudrunka [Wed, 17 Aug 2016 01:13:05 +0000 (03:13 +0200)] 
tl431 diode fix

6 years agohysteresis
Tomas Mudrunka [Sat, 13 Aug 2016 19:52:19 +0000 (21:52 +0200)] 
hysteresis

6 years agomoar comments
Tomas Mudrunka [Sat, 13 Aug 2016 18:10:09 +0000 (20:10 +0200)] 
moar comments

6 years agoreverse voltage
Tomas Mudrunka [Sat, 13 Aug 2016 18:06:25 +0000 (20:06 +0200)] 
reverse voltage

6 years agocomments
Tomas Mudrunka [Sat, 13 Aug 2016 18:03:11 +0000 (20:03 +0200)] 
comments

6 years agofix
Tomas Mudrunka [Sat, 13 Aug 2016 17:58:18 +0000 (19:58 +0200)] 
fix

6 years agofix resistor
Tomas Mudrunka [Sat, 13 Aug 2016 17:40:33 +0000 (19:40 +0200)] 
fix resistor

6 years agotl431 with diode
Tomas Mudrunka [Sat, 13 Aug 2016 16:42:33 +0000 (18:42 +0200)] 
tl431 with diode

6 years agofix posun
Tomas Mudrunka [Sat, 13 Aug 2016 16:28:38 +0000 (18:28 +0200)] 
fix posun

6 years agolvs3 fixed short
Tomas Mudrunka [Sat, 13 Aug 2016 16:23:10 +0000 (18:23 +0200)] 
lvs3 fixed short

6 years agolvs3
Tomas Mudrunka [Sat, 13 Aug 2016 16:02:37 +0000 (18:02 +0200)] 
lvs3

6 years agogandi
Tomas Mudrunka [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 20:16:08 +0000 (22:16 +0200)] 
gandi

6 years agodrop thru trucks
Tomas Mudrunka [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 19:59:30 +0000 (21:59 +0200)] 
drop thru trucks

6 years agonose shark
Tomas Mudrunka [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 19:30:03 +0000 (21:30 +0200)] 
nose shark

6 years agodrop
Tomas Mudrunka [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 19:03:06 +0000 (21:03 +0200)] 
drop

6 years agoshark!
Tomas Mudrunka [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 18:58:15 +0000 (20:58 +0200)] 
shark!

6 years agosk8
Tomas Mudrunka [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 18:26:00 +0000 (20:26 +0200)] 
sk8

6 years agonew parasitic
Tomas Mudrunka [Sat, 18 Jun 2016 01:34:49 +0000 (03:34 +0200)] 
new parasitic

6 years agoparasitic switch
Tomas Mudrunka [Sat, 18 Jun 2016 00:52:16 +0000 (02:52 +0200)] 
parasitic switch

7 years agoproper export
Tomas Mudrunka [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 13:01:48 +0000 (15:01 +0200)] 
proper export

7 years agoSDIP30 breakout
Tomas Mudrunka [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 12:56:48 +0000 (14:56 +0200)] 
SDIP30 breakout

7 years agodarlington sziklai quadruple
Tomas Mudrunka [Mon, 25 May 2015 00:19:24 +0000 (02:19 +0200)] 
darlington sziklai quadruple

7 years agorerouted for 1206 caps
Tomas Mudrunka [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 17:30:21 +0000 (18:30 +0100)] 
rerouted for 1206 caps

7 years agoScrew terminal for poe panel
Tomas Mudrunka [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 16:54:22 +0000 (17:54 +0100)] 
Screw terminal for poe panel

7 years agoInductor size
Tomas Mudrunka [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 04:30:19 +0000 (05:30 +0100)] 
Inductor size

8 years agofixed phantom line
Tomas Mudrunka [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 13:05:09 +0000 (14:05 +0100)] 
fixed phantom line

8 years agominor routing improvement
Tomas Mudrunka [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 12:48:04 +0000 (13:48 +0100)] 
minor routing improvement

This page took 0.355789 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.