mirrors/DokuWiki-Plugin-SVGEdit.git
18 months agofix link to svgedit homepage master
Tomas Mudrunka [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 14:43:38 +0000 (15:43 +0100)] 
fix link to svgedit homepage

18 months agofix unupgradable
Tomas Mudrunka [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 13:32:13 +0000 (14:32 +0100)] 
fix unupgradable

18 months agofix contact info
Tomas Mudrunka [Sat, 25 Feb 2017 03:36:07 +0000 (04:36 +0100)] 
fix contact info

18 months agoMerge pull request #26 from mprins/patch-1
Tomas Mudrunka [Sat, 25 Feb 2017 03:30:23 +0000 (04:30 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #26 from mprins/patch-1

use rawgit CDN

20 months agouse rawgit CDN 26/head
Mark Prins [Tue, 27 Dec 2016 14:53:12 +0000 (15:53 +0100)] 
use rawgit CDN

close #24

2 years agoThis should fix #22 (google code moved to github)
Tomas Mudrunka [Sat, 18 Jun 2016 14:09:50 +0000 (16:09 +0200)] 
This should fix #22 (google code moved to github)

2 years agoMerge pull request #21 from michitux/master
Tomas Mudrunka [Sat, 16 Jan 2016 21:07:08 +0000 (22:07 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #21 from michitux/master

Fix method signatures for PHP 7.0 compatibility

2 years agoFix method signatures for PHP 7.0 compatibility 21/head
Michael Hamann [Sat, 16 Jan 2016 19:21:46 +0000 (20:21 +0100)] 
Fix method signatures for PHP 7.0 compatibility

3 years agoMerge pull request #13 from ambienthack/master
Tomas Mudrunka [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 07:22:58 +0000 (08:22 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #13 from ambienthack/master

Make compatible with Weatherwax version of DokuWiki

4 years agoSVG-Edit loaded using HTTPS
Tomas Mudrunka [Tue, 20 May 2014 00:18:42 +0000 (02:18 +0200)] 
SVG-Edit loaded using HTTPS

4 years agoUpdate plugin.info.txt
Tomas Mudrunka [Wed, 14 May 2014 17:12:35 +0000 (19:12 +0200)] 
Update plugin.info.txt

4 years agoStable svg-edit URL changed upstream
Tomas Mudrunka [Thu, 8 May 2014 14:39:55 +0000 (16:39 +0200)] 
Stable svg-edit URL changed upstream

5 years agoUpdated script.js to be compatible with 2013-05-10a "Weatherwax" version of DokuWiki 13/head
Ambient Hack [Sun, 23 Jun 2013 20:19:07 +0000 (00:19 +0400)] 
Updated script.js to be compatible with 2013-05-10a "Weatherwax" version of DokuWiki

6 years agoAdded experimental support for aligning images
Harvie [Sun, 29 Jul 2012 15:44:01 +0000 (17:44 +0200)] 
Added experimental support for aligning images

7 years agoDo not close <object> tag using shorthand
Harvie [Sat, 26 Mar 2011 19:38:00 +0000 (20:38 +0100)] 
Do not close <object> tag using shorthand

7 years agoAdded svg-edit/ to .gitignore
Harvie [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 04:49:02 +0000 (05:49 +0100)] 
Added svg-edit/ to .gitignore

8 years agoNow resolving relative links to namespaces
Harvie [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 11:24:42 +0000 (13:24 +0200)] 
Now resolving relative links to namespaces

8 years agonicer links + titles
Harvie [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 11:19:34 +0000 (13:19 +0200)] 
nicer links + titles

8 years agoadded screencast video of some old version
Harvie [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 18:46:10 +0000 (20:46 +0200)] 
added screencast video of some old version

8 years agoadded svg-edit links to README
Harvie [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 18:40:45 +0000 (20:40 +0200)] 
added svg-edit links to README

8 years agoreuploaded screenshot
Harvie [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 03:22:10 +0000 (05:22 +0200)] 
reuploaded screenshot

8 years agomentioned non-GIT conributor
Harvie [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 03:18:14 +0000 (05:18 +0200)] 
mentioned non-GIT conributor

8 years agoplugin info update (again)
Harvie [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 03:00:55 +0000 (05:00 +0200)] 
plugin info update (again)

8 years agoplugin info update
Harvie [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 03:00:18 +0000 (05:00 +0200)] 
plugin info update

8 years agofixed image size detection broken during code deduplication
Harvie [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 02:57:25 +0000 (04:57 +0200)] 
fixed image size detection broken during code deduplication

8 years agodeduplicated and cleaned code
Harvie [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 02:50:53 +0000 (04:50 +0200)] 
deduplicated and cleaned code

8 years agostarted moving svg embeding to function
Harvie [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 02:43:10 +0000 (04:43 +0200)] 
started moving svg embeding to function

8 years agoautodetection of image size for inline SVG
Harvie [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 02:17:47 +0000 (04:17 +0200)] 
autodetection of image size for inline SVG

8 years agoautodetection of image size for stupid browsers
Harvie [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 02:11:53 +0000 (04:11 +0200)] 
autodetection of image size for stupid browsers

8 years agocleaned up code after merge
Harvie [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 01:44:11 +0000 (03:44 +0200)] 
cleaned up code after merge

8 years agoF: inline svg in firefox _and_ chrome/epiphany
Peter Vazsonyi [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 23:10:36 +0000 (01:10 +0200)] 
F: inline svg in firefox _and_ chrome/epiphany

8 years agoplugin info
Harvie [Wed, 26 May 2010 01:26:56 +0000 (03:26 +0200)] 
plugin info

8 years agoadded screenshot
Harvie [Mon, 24 May 2010 19:48:30 +0000 (21:48 +0200)] 
added screenshot

8 years agofirst commit - plugin is working at least with some newer browsers - especialy webkit... 0.1
Harvie [Mon, 24 May 2010 18:17:50 +0000 (20:17 +0200)] 
first commit - plugin is working at least with some newer browsers - especialy webkit-based browsers and probably firefox and opera should work somehow

This page took 0.18481 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.