mirrors/JukeBox.git
3 years agoSome obsolete docs moved from google code to be reviewed. master
Tomas Mudrunka [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 16:22:00 +0000 (17:22 +0100)] 
Some obsolete docs moved from google code to be reviewed.

5 years agoSupport for empty cache password
Harvie [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 14:55:11 +0000 (15:55 +0100)] 
Support for empty cache password

8 years agoRemoved flash fallback message (breaks things in chromium)
Harvie [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 09:17:43 +0000 (10:17 +0100)] 
Removed flash fallback message (breaks things in chromium)

8 years agoRemoved border radius from flash mp3 player
Harvie [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 09:01:47 +0000 (10:01 +0100)] 
Removed border radius from flash mp3 player

8 years agoFlash mp3 player optimized for better user experience
Harvie [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 14:20:41 +0000 (15:20 +0100)] 
Flash mp3 player optimized for better user experience

8 years agoTODO: Autodetect music dir URL
Harvie [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 00:39:35 +0000 (01:39 +0100)] 
TODO: Autodetect music dir URL

8 years agoTODO update: regex hooks, nice URLs, VLC plugin
Harvie [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 00:34:33 +0000 (01:34 +0100)] 
TODO update: regex hooks, nice URLs, VLC plugin

8 years agoMaked directory names nicer. TODO: unify rendering of file and directory lines...
Harvie [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 04:10:48 +0000 (05:10 +0100)] 
Maked directory names nicer. TODO: unify rendering of file and directory lines...

8 years ago$base_url now should always have slash at the end
Harvie [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 18:09:41 +0000 (20:09 +0200)] 
$base_url now should always have slash at the end

8 years agoAdded $base_url to fix PATH_INFO issues (still need to edit links to use it)
Harvie [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 17:47:32 +0000 (19:47 +0200)] 
Added $base_url to fix PATH_INFO issues (still need to edit links to use it)

8 years agoAdded experimental PATH_INFO support (will need further changes to make this realy...
Harvie [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 16:29:08 +0000 (18:29 +0200)] 
Added experimental PATH_INFO support (will need further changes to make this realy usable)

8 years agoDJ mode improvement
Harvie [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 14:56:47 +0000 (16:56 +0200)] 
DJ mode improvement

8 years agoAdded "DJ Mode" (splitscreen)
Harvie [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 11:15:06 +0000 (13:15 +0200)] 
Added "DJ Mode" (splitscreen)

8 years agoSwitched to HTML5 DOCTYPE and meta charset tag
Harvie [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 00:43:11 +0000 (02:43 +0200)] 
Switched to HTML5 DOCTYPE and meta charset tag

8 years agoadded html5 audio test
Harvie [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 21:36:51 +0000 (23:36 +0200)] 
added html5 audio test

8 years agoAdded dates to scripts
Harvie [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 21:36:21 +0000 (23:36 +0200)] 
Added dates to scripts

8 years agoTODO: nice URLs
Harvie [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 20:58:14 +0000 (22:58 +0200)] 
TODO: nice URLs

8 years agotuned README
Harvie [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 03:26:01 +0000 (05:26 +0200)] 
tuned README

8 years agofixed my ugly English
Harvie [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 23:47:00 +0000 (01:47 +0200)] 
fixed my ugly English

8 years agoadded empty cache.db
Harvie [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 23:23:42 +0000 (01:23 +0200)] 
added empty cache.db

8 years agodeleted cache.db from repository
Harvie [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 23:22:18 +0000 (01:22 +0200)] 
deleted cache.db from repository

8 years agogithub ribbon now displayed randomly using footer quotes
Harvie [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 14:23:30 +0000 (16:23 +0200)] 
github ribbon now displayed randomly using footer quotes

8 years agoexperimental newbie mode - text is shown on icon hover
Harvie [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 14:11:01 +0000 (16:11 +0200)] 
experimental newbie mode - text is shown on icon hover

8 years agounderscore matters :-)
Harvie [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 23:06:54 +0000 (01:06 +0200)] 
underscore matters :-)

8 years agobetter comments in config example
Harvie [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 23:05:20 +0000 (01:05 +0200)] 
better comments in config example

8 years agofixed old link to blog
Harvie [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 22:55:46 +0000 (00:55 +0200)] 
fixed old link to blog

8 years agonew screenshot
Harvie [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 14:17:51 +0000 (16:17 +0200)] 
new screenshot

8 years agofixed http_auth.php encoding and version
Harvie [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 13:59:18 +0000 (15:59 +0200)] 
fixed http_auth.php encoding and version

8 years agoTODO: VLC plugin
Harvie [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 13:58:46 +0000 (15:58 +0200)] 
TODO: VLC plugin

8 years agofixed CSS + iconifized another forgotten link
Harvie [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 16:11:34 +0000 (18:11 +0200)] 
fixed CSS + iconifized another forgotten link

8 years agonew version of wp-audioplayer
root [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 18:15:29 +0000 (20:15 +0200)] 
new version of wp-audioplayer

8 years agoiconifized forgotten links in search results
Harvie [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 15:25:38 +0000 (17:25 +0200)] 
iconifized forgotten links in search results

8 years agotuned filename presentation a bit
Harvie [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 15:20:53 +0000 (17:20 +0200)] 
tuned filename presentation a bit

8 years agoAdded github ribbon
Harvie [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 23:24:47 +0000 (01:24 +0200)] 
Added github ribbon

8 years agobutton column needs to be wider because of search results
Harvie [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 19:38:05 +0000 (21:38 +0200)] 
button column needs to be wider because of search results

8 years agoFilename column is now trying to be as wide as possible
Harvie [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 19:08:14 +0000 (21:08 +0200)] 
Filename column is now trying to be as wide as possible

8 years agoadded search icon and fixed issue with border-radius of html and body
Harvie [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 18:41:15 +0000 (20:41 +0200)] 
added search icon and fixed issue with border-radius of html and body

8 years agonow using fancy border-radius :-)
Harvie [Sat, 10 Jul 2010 14:00:40 +0000 (16:00 +0200)] 
now using fancy border-radius :-)

8 years agobit improved input boxes
Harvie [Sat, 10 Jul 2010 13:45:02 +0000 (15:45 +0200)] 
bit improved input boxes

8 years agoUpdated readme
Harvie [Sat, 10 Jul 2010 06:43:21 +0000 (08:43 +0200)] 
Updated readme

8 years agofixed passing forgotten parameter to render_dir_line()
Harvie [Sat, 10 Jul 2010 06:30:32 +0000 (08:30 +0200)] 
fixed passing forgotten parameter to render_dir_line()

8 years agoversion bump to 0.3.6
Harvie [Sat, 10 Jul 2010 06:19:15 +0000 (08:19 +0200)] 
version bump to 0.3.6

8 years agoSupport for sorting directories
Harvie [Sat, 10 Jul 2010 06:18:47 +0000 (08:18 +0200)] 
Support for sorting directories

8 years agocleaned up CSS a bit
Harvie [Sat, 10 Jul 2010 05:56:24 +0000 (07:56 +0200)] 
cleaned up CSS a bit

8 years agominor css fix of margin
Harvie [Sat, 10 Jul 2010 05:47:04 +0000 (07:47 +0200)] 
minor css fix of margin

8 years agofixed css icons - now using text-indent
Harvie [Sat, 10 Jul 2010 05:43:49 +0000 (07:43 +0200)] 
fixed css icons - now using text-indent

8 years agoCSS fixes: icons and iframes
Harvie [Sat, 10 Jul 2010 03:47:29 +0000 (05:47 +0200)] 
CSS fixes: icons and iframes

8 years agonew icon - recursive playlist
Harvie [Sat, 10 Jul 2010 03:46:57 +0000 (05:46 +0200)] 
new icon - recursive playlist

8 years agofixed permissions
Harvie [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 16:05:24 +0000 (18:05 +0200)] 
fixed permissions

8 years agoadded nice html5 inputs http://zdrojak.root.cz/clanky/webdesigneruv-pruvodce-po-html5...
Harvie [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 16:03:15 +0000 (18:03 +0200)] 
added nice html5 inputs zdrojak.root.cz/clanky/webdesigneruv-pruvodce-po-html5-tahame-data-od-navstevnika/

8 years agoadded .gitignore and .htaccess
Harvie [Sun, 30 May 2010 14:56:54 +0000 (16:56 +0200)] 
added .gitignore and .htaccess

8 years agomarkdowned README + screenshot 2nd try
Harvie [Mon, 24 May 2010 19:54:23 +0000 (21:54 +0200)] 
markdowned README + screenshot 2nd try

8 years agomarkdowned README + screenshot
Harvie [Mon, 24 May 2010 19:53:50 +0000 (21:53 +0200)] 
markdowned README + screenshot

8 years agomarkdowned README
Harvie [Mon, 24 May 2010 19:53:18 +0000 (21:53 +0200)] 
markdowned README

8 years agoAdded some documentation (mostly in Czech language)
Harvie [Mon, 24 May 2010 03:09:55 +0000 (05:09 +0200)] 
Added some documentation (mostly in Czech language)

8 years agoupgraded to version 0.3.5 0.3.5
Harvie [Mon, 24 May 2010 02:46:22 +0000 (04:46 +0200)] 
upgraded to version 0.3.5

8 years agoinitial commit - version 2.0 + README added 2.0
Harvie [Mon, 24 May 2010 02:22:47 +0000 (04:22 +0200)] 
initial commit - version 2.0 + README added

This page took 0.282427 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.