mirrors/Kyberia-bloodline.git
7 years agopsql db schema test master
niekt0 [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 23:08:02 +0000 (01:08 +0200)] 
psql db schema test

7 years agoJeste jednou trasovani
Harvie [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 01:12:38 +0000 (03:12 +0200)] 
Jeste jednou trasovani

7 years agoJeste lepsi vychytafka trasovani templat :-)
Harvie [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 01:06:43 +0000 (03:06 +0200)] 
Jeste lepsi vychytafka trasovani templat :-)

7 years agoTrasovatelnejsi templaty
Harvie [Tue, 29 May 2012 12:31:45 +0000 (14:31 +0200)] 
Trasovatelnejsi templaty

7 years agoTrasovatelne templaty
Harvie [Tue, 29 May 2012 12:29:46 +0000 (14:29 +0200)] 
Trasovatelne templaty

7 years agotest3
niekt0 [Sun, 20 May 2012 14:17:24 +0000 (16:17 +0200)] 
test3

7 years agoTest2
niekt0 [Fri, 18 May 2012 14:07:43 +0000 (16:07 +0200)] 
Test2

7 years agotest
niekt0 [Fri, 18 May 2012 08:49:10 +0000 (10:49 +0200)] 
test

8 years agoisHierarch function restored
niekt0 [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 21:36:24 +0000 (22:36 +0100)] 
isHierarch function restored

8 years agoregistration fix fixed
niekt0 [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 18:05:27 +0000 (19:05 +0100)] 
registration fix fixed

8 years agoregistration permission fix
niekt0 [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 18:02:35 +0000 (19:02 +0100)] 
registration permission fix

8 years agolevenshtein fix
niekt0 [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 17:15:32 +0000 (18:15 +0100)] 
levenshtein fix

8 years agoMinor display cleanup
niekt0 [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 17:14:33 +0000 (18:14 +0100)] 
Minor display cleanup

8 years agofixed bug in permissions (node was displayed even with external_access=no)
niekt0 [Sun, 15 Jan 2012 00:52:55 +0000 (01:52 +0100)] 
fixed bug in permissions (node was displayed even with external_access=no)

8 years agodisplay event optimization (removed useless query)
niekt0 [Sun, 15 Jan 2012 00:02:52 +0000 (01:02 +0100)] 
display event optimization (removed useless query)

8 years agoreset_passwod final fix
niekt0 [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 09:18:21 +0000 (10:18 +0100)] 
reset_passwod final fix

8 years agoreset_password fix
niekt0 [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 08:58:40 +0000 (09:58 +0100)] 
reset_password fix

8 years agoreset_password fix
niekt0 [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 08:51:53 +0000 (09:51 +0100)] 
reset_password fix

8 years agoreset_password fix
niekt0 [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 08:28:46 +0000 (09:28 +0100)] 
reset_password fix

8 years agoreset_password test
niekt0 [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 08:15:19 +0000 (09:15 +0100)] 
reset_password test

8 years agoread mail fix
niekt0 [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 00:01:43 +0000 (01:01 +0100)] 
read mail fix

8 years agoregistrations are working again (premissions fix)
niekt0 [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 21:41:25 +0000 (22:41 +0100)] 
registrations are working again (premissions fix)

8 years agoremoved some warnings
niekt0 [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 20:30:15 +0000 (22:30 +0200)] 
removed some warnings

8 years agoreally added lighttpd rewrite rules
niekt0 [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 12:40:31 +0000 (14:40 +0200)] 
really added lighttpd rewrite rules

8 years agoadded lighttpd rewrite rules
niekt0 [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 01:39:18 +0000 (03:39 +0200)] 
added lighttpd rewrite rules

8 years agodefault config path fix
niekt0 [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 23:08:34 +0000 (01:08 +0200)] 
default config path fix

8 years agoFixed HTTP_REFERER parsing so the network of axons & dendrites among nodes can be...
Daniel Hromada [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 19:25:53 +0000 (21:25 +0200)] 
Fixed HTTP_REFERER parsing so the network of axons & dendrites among nodes can be built again.

8 years agodebugswitch renamed.
niekt0 [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 15:19:22 +0000 (17:19 +0200)] 
debugswitch renamed.

8 years agofinalising upload_data_file
Daniel Hromada [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 23:33:12 +0000 (01:33 +0200)] 
finalising upload_data_file

8 years agoDebugged upload_data_file method unified for upload_data_file & add eventz and moved...
Daniel Hromada [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 22:41:52 +0000 (00:41 +0200)] 
Debugged upload_data_file method unified for upload_data_file & add eventz and moved to filez:: class.

8 years agoSomewhat reducing the fascist tendencies :)
Daniel Hromada [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 22:08:09 +0000 (00:08 +0200)] 
Somewhat reducing the fascist tendencies :)

8 years agoAdded possibility to upload_data_file directly in add event (& to refer to node_id...
Daniel Hromada [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 22:03:12 +0000 (00:03 +0200)] 
Added possibility to upload_data_file directly in add event (& to refer to node_id just being added by @@@ token)

Fixed empty link bug in get_linked_nodes

Smarty database handler now support template names, so no need for Qaballah with numeric template ids anymore, You can do directly {include file=node_name} for any node whatsoever (some may consider it a security bug but I don't give a fuck :)

8 years agomoved not used code to trash (rss, old perm.)
niekt0 [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 12:57:14 +0000 (14:57 +0200)] 
moved not used code to trash (rss, old perm.)

8 years agominor cleanup
niekt0 [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 12:41:36 +0000 (14:41 +0200)] 
minor cleanup

8 years agoget_poll moved to backend (TODO: rewrite/remove)
niekt0 [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 00:50:21 +0000 (02:50 +0200)] 
get_poll moved to backend (TODO: rewrite/remove)

8 years agowarning removed
niekt0 [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 22:36:28 +0000 (00:36 +0200)] 
warning removed

8 years agofix fixed
niekt0 [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 22:25:04 +0000 (00:25 +0200)] 
fix fixed

8 years agoanother get_threaded_children fix
niekt0 [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 22:24:15 +0000 (00:24 +0200)] 
another get_threaded_children fix

8 years agoget_threaded_children fix
niekt0 [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 22:22:35 +0000 (00:22 +0200)] 
get_threaded_children fix

8 years agoget_threaded_children fix
niekt0 [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 22:18:49 +0000 (00:18 +0200)] 
get_threaded_children fix

8 years agowarnings fixup
niekt0 [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 22:10:07 +0000 (00:10 +0200)] 
warnings fixup

8 years agoget_threaded_children moved to backend
niekt0 [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 21:58:47 +0000 (23:58 +0200)] 
get_threaded_children moved to backend

8 years agowarnings fix
niekt0 [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 22:12:32 +0000 (00:12 +0200)] 
warnings fix

8 years agoget_linked_nodes moved to backend
niekt0 [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 22:09:36 +0000 (00:09 +0200)] 
get_linked_nodes moved to backend

8 years agocleaning warnings
niekt0 [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 21:54:00 +0000 (23:54 +0200)] 
cleaning warnings

8 years agoget_nodes_by_type and logout moved to backend, warnings cleanup
niekt0 [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 21:44:36 +0000 (23:44 +0200)] 
get_nodes_by_type and logout moved to backend, warnings cleanup

8 years agoget_node_commanders goes to backend
niekt0 [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 00:21:56 +0000 (02:21 +0200)] 
get_node_commanders goes to backend

8 years agomoved get_node_userlist into backend, removed some warnings
niekt0 [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 00:05:28 +0000 (02:05 +0200)] 
moved get_node_userlist into backend, removed some warnings

8 years agostill cleaning warnings
niekt0 [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 23:47:26 +0000 (01:47 +0200)] 
still cleaning warnings

8 years agostill removing warnings
niekt0 [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 23:35:56 +0000 (01:35 +0200)] 
still removing warnings

8 years agoremoving warnings
niekt0 [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 23:30:56 +0000 (01:30 +0200)] 
removing warnings

8 years agowarnings cleanup
niekt0 [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 23:16:07 +0000 (01:16 +0200)] 
warnings cleanup

8 years agowarnings cleanup
niekt0 [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 23:08:00 +0000 (01:08 +0200)] 
warnings cleanup

8 years agoremoving warning messages and not working rss
niekt0 [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 22:59:14 +0000 (00:59 +0200)] 
removing warning messages and not working rss

8 years agomino code cleanup, moved rss to trash (to rewrite)
niekt0 [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 18:40:50 +0000 (20:40 +0200)] 
mino code cleanup, moved rss to trash (to rewrite)

8 years agoCleared upload_data , commented out "gallery" feature, commented out jabber from...
niekt0 [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 15:31:57 +0000 (17:31 +0200)] 
Cleared upload_data , commented out "gallery" feature, commented out jabber from login

8 years agosecurity hotfix (lame transports)
niekt0 [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 19:11:53 +0000 (21:11 +0200)] 
security hotfix (lame transports)

8 years agoPermissions to Perms. Which git?
Harvie [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 22:22:09 +0000 (00:22 +0200)] 
Permissions to Perms. Which git?

8 years agogetUserSubmissionChildre fix
niekt0 [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 14:07:02 +0000 (16:07 +0200)] 
getUserSubmissionChildre fix

8 years agofixed getUSerSubmissionChildren & moved getLast to backend
niekt0 [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 14:00:28 +0000 (16:00 +0200)] 
fixed getUSerSubmissionChildren & moved getLast to backend

8 years agofixed "last" constant
niekt0 [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 17:36:15 +0000 (19:36 +0200)] 
fixed "last" constant

8 years agogetUserSubmission_children fix3
niekt0 [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 14:38:11 +0000 (16:38 +0200)] 
getUserSubmission_children fix3

8 years agogetUserSubmission_children fix2
niekt0 [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 14:11:06 +0000 (16:11 +0200)] 
getUserSubmission_children fix2

8 years agogetUserSubmission_children fix
niekt0 [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 13:29:19 +0000 (15:29 +0200)] 
getUserSubmission_children fix

8 years agodb://user vs. db://users fix
niekt0 [Sun, 12 Jun 2011 17:07:13 +0000 (19:07 +0200)] 
db://user vs. db://users fix

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://kyberia.cz/srv/git/kyberia-bloodline
niekt0 [Wed, 18 May 2011 05:53:19 +0000 (07:53 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://kyberia.cz/srv/git/kyberia-bloodline

8 years agoFixed permission disease instead of symptom. OMG.
Harvie [Tue, 17 May 2011 23:12:52 +0000 (01:12 +0200)] 
Fixed permission disease instead of symptom. OMG.

8 years agofixed owner permission bug
niekt0 [Tue, 17 May 2011 22:10:18 +0000 (00:10 +0200)] 
fixed owner permission bug

8 years agoFixed few warnings appeared after turning E_STRICT on
Harvie [Mon, 16 May 2011 05:02:40 +0000 (07:02 +0200)] 
Fixed few warnings appeared after turning E_STRICT on

8 years agoStrict but sane Error reporting system
Harvie [Mon, 16 May 2011 04:51:05 +0000 (06:51 +0200)] 
Strict but sane Error reporting system

8 years agofunction nodes::GetUserSubmissionsChildren() created, need to write some usefull...
Harvie [Mon, 16 May 2011 02:14:55 +0000 (04:14 +0200)] 
function nodes::GetUserSubmissionsChildren() created, need to write some usefull SQL query

8 years agoMigration to PDO database abstraction layer
Harvie [Sat, 14 May 2011 00:38:10 +0000 (02:38 +0200)] 
Migration to PDO database abstraction layer

8 years agoCommented out unused functions in database backend so we will not have to reimplement...
Harvie [Fri, 13 May 2011 23:28:13 +0000 (01:28 +0200)] 
Commented out unused functions in database backend so we will not have to reimplement those when we'll be migrating to PDO

8 years agoUpdated to Smarty 2.6.26 (June 18th, 2009), we should update to Smarty 3.x (current...
Harvie [Thu, 12 May 2011 23:48:21 +0000 (01:48 +0200)] 
Updated to Smarty 2.6.26 (June 18th, 2009), we should update to Smarty 3.x (current), but we need to modify some code in order to do that...

8 years agoget_user_submissions_children first draft
niekt0 [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 23:01:36 +0000 (01:01 +0200)] 
get_user_submissions_children first draft

8 years agotypo fix
niekt0 [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 22:14:02 +0000 (00:14 +0200)] 
typo fix

8 years agologout idle fix (moved to constants)
niekt0 [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 22:03:59 +0000 (00:03 +0200)] 
logout idle fix (moved to constants)

8 years agoWELCOME_NODE, novy URL handler /search/
Harvie [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 21:12:43 +0000 (23:12 +0200)] 
WELCOME_NODE, novy URL handler /search/

8 years agoAutomatic idle logout without cron
Harvie [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 20:49:15 +0000 (22:49 +0200)] 
Automatic idle logout without cron

8 years agoget_image_link_fast fix
niekt0 [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 20:49:47 +0000 (22:49 +0200)] 
get_image_link_fast fix

8 years agoadded faster alternative for get image link
niekt0 [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 20:35:13 +0000 (22:35 +0200)] 
added faster alternative for get image link

8 years agosynapse_weight typo fix
niekt0 [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 11:55:36 +0000 (13:55 +0200)] 
synapse_weight typo fix

8 years agoadded get_synapse_weight function
niekt0 [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 10:17:54 +0000 (12:17 +0200)] 
added get_synapse_weight function

8 years agoRemoved multiple require()
niekt0 [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 09:00:20 +0000 (11:00 +0200)] 
Removed multiple require()

8 years agophp warning removed
niekt0 [Sat, 2 Apr 2011 00:54:59 +0000 (02:54 +0200)] 
php warning removed

8 years agoremoved more warnings
niekt0 [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 23:36:45 +0000 (01:36 +0200)] 
removed more warnings

8 years agophp warnings removed
niekt0 [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 23:29:45 +0000 (01:29 +0200)] 
php warnings removed

8 years agok_neurons fix & small warnings removed
niekt0 [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 23:13:45 +0000 (01:13 +0200)] 
k_neurons fix & small warnings removed

8 years agodoc update
niekt0 [Sun, 27 Mar 2011 22:49:03 +0000 (00:49 +0200)] 
doc update

8 years agoset_synapse fix
niekt0 [Sun, 27 Mar 2011 22:10:53 +0000 (00:10 +0200)] 
set_synapse fix

8 years agoset_synapse fix
niekt0 [Sun, 27 Mar 2011 22:02:04 +0000 (00:02 +0200)] 
set_synapse fix

8 years agoset_synapse update
niekt0 [Sun, 27 Mar 2011 21:02:39 +0000 (23:02 +0200)] 
set_synapse update

8 years agoset_synapse_weight update
niekt0 [Sun, 27 Mar 2011 20:28:44 +0000 (22:28 +0200)] 
set_synapse_weight update

8 years agofavicon.ico rotated 90 degrees CCW
Harvie [Sun, 27 Mar 2011 00:22:19 +0000 (01:22 +0100)] 
favicon.ico rotated 90 degrees CCW

8 years agoset_synapse_weight update
niekt0 [Wed, 23 Mar 2011 00:31:10 +0000 (01:31 +0100)] 
set_synapse_weight update

8 years agoFirst draft of set_synapse_weight
niekt0 [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 00:06:25 +0000 (01:06 +0100)] 
First draft of set_synapse_weight

8 years agostupid fix to stupid bug
Daniel Hromada [Wed, 16 Mar 2011 21:27:27 +0000 (22:27 +0100)] 
stupid fix to stupid bug

8 years agofinal touch
Daniel Hromada [Wed, 16 Mar 2011 00:32:56 +0000 (01:32 +0100)] 
final touch

8 years agowrapper (supporting numeric as well as hash input parameter) around a new permission...
Daniel Hromada [Wed, 16 Mar 2011 00:14:00 +0000 (01:14 +0100)] 
wrapper (supporting numeric as well as hash input parameter) around a new permission function

8 years agowrapper (supporting numeric as well as hash input parameter) around a new permission...
Daniel Hromada [Wed, 16 Mar 2011 00:06:42 +0000 (01:06 +0100)] 
wrapper (supporting numeric as well as hash input parameter) around a new permission function

This page took 0.494889 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.