mirrors/Programs.git
2 months agoklavesnice pro unikovku master
Tomas Mudrunka [Wed, 6 Nov 2019 11:47:05 +0000 (12:47 +0100)] 
klavesnice pro unikovku

11 months agonew keypad
Tomas Mudrunka [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:10:33 +0000 (01:10 +0100)] 
new keypad

11 months agoBomba keypad
Tomas Mudrunka [Wed, 20 Feb 2019 21:32:29 +0000 (22:32 +0100)] 
Bomba keypad

17 months agosvg linearization
Tomas Mudrunka [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 02:10:20 +0000 (04:10 +0200)] 
svg linearization

18 months agoAdded phase comment to goertzel
Tomas Mudrunka [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 15:12:28 +0000 (17:12 +0200)] 
Added phase comment to goertzel

18 months agoMerge pull request #2 from dnrhead/goertzelfix
Tomas Mudrunka [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 15:10:58 +0000 (17:10 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #2 from dnrhead/goertzelfix

Goertzelfix

18 months agochanged sign 2/head
Frank Mutter [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 17:25:38 +0000 (19:25 +0200)] 
changed sign

18 months agochanged q1 and q2 according to the paper of P. Sysel and P. Rajmic
Frank Mutter [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 17:19:06 +0000 (19:19 +0200)] 
changed q1 and q2 according to the paper of P. Sysel and P. Rajmic

19 months agobomb final
Tomas Mudrunka [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 13:52:36 +0000 (15:52 +0200)] 
bomb final

19 months agobombindent
Tomas Mudrunka [Thu, 7 Jun 2018 22:24:25 +0000 (00:24 +0200)] 
bombindent

19 months agobomb
Tomas Mudrunka [Thu, 7 Jun 2018 22:23:46 +0000 (00:23 +0200)] 
bomb

19 months agobomba2
Tomas Mudrunka [Thu, 7 Jun 2018 22:09:08 +0000 (00:09 +0200)] 
bomba2

19 months agoexitrum
Tomas Mudrunka [Thu, 7 Jun 2018 10:39:39 +0000 (12:39 +0200)] 
exitrum

3 years agosemestralka
Tomas Mudrunka [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 13:51:15 +0000 (14:51 +0100)] 
semestralka

3 years agogamebook hacker.txt
Tomas Mudrunka [Sat, 5 Nov 2016 19:06:31 +0000 (20:06 +0100)] 
gamebook hacker.txt

3 years agozdrojak gamebook ogb gbook.wz.cz
Tomas Mudrunka [Sat, 5 Nov 2016 19:05:29 +0000 (20:05 +0100)] 
zdrojak gamebook ogb gbook.wz.cz

3 years agobetter getopts
Tomas Mudrunka [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 20:01:10 +0000 (22:01 +0200)] 
better getopts

3 years agoignore
Tomas Mudrunka [Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:06:48 +0000 (01:06 +0100)] 
ignore

4 years agowebsite
Tomas Mudrunka [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 14:06:53 +0000 (15:06 +0100)] 
website

4 years agotty scanner
Tomas Mudrunka [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 01:08:40 +0000 (03:08 +0200)] 
tty scanner

4 years agossh-jail builder
Tomas Mudrunka [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 01:40:27 +0000 (03:40 +0200)] 
ssh-jail builder

4 years agoremoved junk
Tomas Mudrunka [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 23:44:25 +0000 (00:44 +0100)] 
removed junk

4 years agoSimple HAM repeater controller in bash
Tomas Mudrunka [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 11:25:32 +0000 (12:25 +0100)] 
Simple HAM repeater controller in bash

4 years agoNew manifest for kyberia mail notifier and Makefile to pack extensions
Tomas Mudrunka [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 13:33:58 +0000 (14:33 +0100)] 
New manifest for kyberia mail notifier and Makefile to pack extensions

5 years agoAdded comment
Tomas Mudrunka [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 13:25:39 +0000 (14:25 +0100)] 
Added comment

5 years agoMerge pull request #1 from shivajivarma/patch-1
Tomas Mudrunka [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 13:23:17 +0000 (14:23 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1 from shivajivarma/patch-1

Update winsize.c

5 years agoUpdate winsize.c 1/head
Shivaji Varma [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 10:45:24 +0000 (16:15 +0530)] 
Update winsize.c

5 years agoNano LD_PRELOAD wrapper
Tomas Mudrunka [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 13:28:27 +0000 (14:28 +0100)] 
Nano LD_PRELOAD wrapper

5 years agoTroll23 improvements
Tomas Mudrunka [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 03:34:54 +0000 (04:34 +0100)] 
Troll23 improvements

5 years agoTroll23 test
Tomas Mudrunka [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 02:28:06 +0000 (03:28 +0100)] 
Troll23 test

5 years agoAVR tests
Tomas Mudrunka [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 01:11:27 +0000 (02:11 +0100)] 
AVR tests

5 years agoNew arduino sketches
Tomas Mudrunka [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 01:09:33 +0000 (02:09 +0100)] 
New arduino sketches

5 years agoSECCOMP exit()
Tomas Mudrunka [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 22:10:01 +0000 (23:10 +0100)] 
SECCOMP exit()

5 years agoSECCOMP docs
Tomas Mudrunka [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 21:59:08 +0000 (22:59 +0100)] 
SECCOMP docs

5 years agoSECCOMP example
Tomas Mudrunka [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 21:52:52 +0000 (22:52 +0100)] 
SECCOMP example

6 years agoSample manpage
Tomas Mudrunka [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 23:56:25 +0000 (00:56 +0100)] 
Sample manpage

6 years agoMoar comments
Tomas Mudrunka [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 13:53:44 +0000 (14:53 +0100)] 
Moar comments

6 years agoNext version of DHCP prefix delegation compiler
Tomas Mudrunka [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 13:44:21 +0000 (14:44 +0100)] 
Next version of DHCP prefix delegation compiler

6 years agoScript for compiling DHCP options
Tomas Mudrunka [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 13:08:49 +0000 (14:08 +0100)] 
Script for compiling DHCP options

6 years agoFixed annoying bugs in beermeter
Tomas Mudrunka [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 19:09:35 +0000 (20:09 +0100)] 
Fixed annoying bugs in beermeter

6 years agoBetter beer statistics
Tomas Mudrunka [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 22:14:11 +0000 (00:14 +0200)] 
Better beer statistics

6 years agoMathematics in beermeter
Tomas Mudrunka [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 21:22:32 +0000 (23:22 +0200)] 
Mathematics in beermeter

6 years agoBetter beermeter
Tomas Mudrunka [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 21:05:30 +0000 (23:05 +0200)] 
Better beermeter

6 years agoBeermeter
Tomas Mudrunka [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 20:57:57 +0000 (22:57 +0200)] 
Beermeter

6 years agoAdded php-cgi-su wrapper
Tomas Mudrunka [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 01:24:16 +0000 (03:24 +0200)] 
Added php-cgi-su wrapper

6 years agoFTDI USB MIDI connection
Tomas Mudrunka [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 08:09:35 +0000 (10:09 +0200)] 
FTDI USB MIDI connection

7 years agoExperimental switched voltage regulator using arduino ADC and PWM
Tomas Mudrunka [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 23:15:58 +0000 (01:15 +0200)] 
Experimental switched voltage regulator using arduino ADC and PWM

7 years agoSupport for float frequencies
Harvie [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 21:13:45 +0000 (23:13 +0200)] 
Support for float frequencies

7 years agoExample of guitar tuner using goertzel and histogram.pl
Harvie [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 20:33:16 +0000 (22:33 +0200)] 
Example of guitar tuner using goertzel and histogram.pl

7 years agoDewrap
Harvie [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 19:25:03 +0000 (21:25 +0200)] 
Dewrap

7 years agoCode cleanup
Tomas Mudrunka [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 07:38:11 +0000 (09:38 +0200)] 
Code cleanup

7 years agoParralel integration
Tomas Mudrunka [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 07:32:47 +0000 (09:32 +0200)] 
Parralel integration

7 years agoAveraging multiple averages is supercool, but i've just realized drawback of my avera...
Tomas Mudrunka [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 05:26:43 +0000 (07:26 +0200)] 
Averaging multiple averages is supercool, but i've just realized drawback of my averaging method

7 years agosleeplog format update
Harvie [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 04:59:17 +0000 (06:59 +0200)] 
sleeplog format update

7 years agoAligned humandebug columns
Harvie [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 04:30:45 +0000 (06:30 +0200)] 
Aligned humandebug columns

7 years agoPrint current state to plot
Harvie [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 04:23:58 +0000 (06:23 +0200)] 
Print current state to plot

7 years agoKill the bitch
Harvie [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 04:06:52 +0000 (06:06 +0200)] 
Kill the bitch

7 years agoBashisms FTW
Harvie [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 03:53:03 +0000 (05:53 +0200)] 
Bashisms FTW

7 years agoCommented unfinished mess
Harvie [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 03:44:55 +0000 (05:44 +0200)] 
Commented unfinished mess

7 years agoAdded some incomplete hack, that is not currently working
Harvie [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 03:33:36 +0000 (05:33 +0200)] 
Added some incomplete hack, that is not currently working

7 years agoC gitignore improvements
Harvie [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 03:32:58 +0000 (05:32 +0200)] 
C gitignore improvements

7 years agoMore data
Tomas Mudrunka [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 03:18:19 +0000 (05:18 +0200)] 
More data

7 years agoTuned coefs...
Tomas Mudrunka [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 03:06:21 +0000 (05:06 +0200)] 
Tuned coefs...

7 years agoBit tuning
Tomas Mudrunka [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 03:02:01 +0000 (05:02 +0200)] 
Bit tuning

7 years agoNew sleepmon statistics
Tomas Mudrunka [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 02:30:36 +0000 (04:30 +0200)] 
New sleepmon statistics

7 years agoAsynchronous ploting should have some locking... keep it simple = disable
Tomas Mudrunka [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 23:58:47 +0000 (01:58 +0200)] 
Asynchronous ploting should have some locking... keep it simple = disable

7 years agoSleepcount for 300 seconds added. This is when things got riddiculously complicated...
Tomas Mudrunka [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 23:50:15 +0000 (01:50 +0200)] 
Sleepcount for 300 seconds added. This is when things got riddiculously complicated...

7 years agoSleepcount improved
Tomas Mudrunka [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 23:22:46 +0000 (01:22 +0200)] 
Sleepcount improved

7 years agoExperimental event counting algo
Tomas Mudrunka [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 22:24:46 +0000 (00:24 +0200)] 
Experimental event counting algo

7 years agognuplot cleanup
Tomas Mudrunka [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 22:05:24 +0000 (00:05 +0200)] 
gnuplot cleanup

7 years agoReadme update
Tomas Mudrunka [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 20:25:27 +0000 (22:25 +0200)] 
Readme update

7 years agoGnuplot scaling fixed
Tomas Mudrunka [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 20:04:40 +0000 (22:04 +0200)] 
Gnuplot scaling fixed

7 years agosleepplot stepping fixed
Tomas Mudrunka [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 19:50:48 +0000 (21:50 +0200)] 
sleepplot stepping fixed

7 years agoSleepmon gnuplot graphing
Tomas Mudrunka [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 19:48:46 +0000 (21:48 +0200)] 
Sleepmon gnuplot graphing

7 years agoAdded README to Goertzel
Tomas Mudrunka [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 19:02:35 +0000 (21:02 +0200)] 
Added README to Goertzel

7 years agoImproved histogram framesize
Tomas Mudrunka [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 18:51:45 +0000 (20:51 +0200)] 
Improved histogram framesize

7 years agoTreshold inversion + documentation
Tomas Mudrunka [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 18:19:03 +0000 (20:19 +0200)] 
Treshold inversion + documentation

7 years agoFixed bug in treshold-cross logic
Tomas Mudrunka [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 17:57:30 +0000 (19:57 +0200)] 
Fixed bug in treshold-cross logic

7 years agoImproved output format possibilities
Tomas Mudrunka [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 16:32:49 +0000 (18:32 +0200)] 
Improved output format possibilities

7 years agoFix of dates in sleepmon
Tomas Mudrunka [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 16:07:39 +0000 (18:07 +0200)] 
Fix of dates in sleepmon

7 years agoHistogram improvements
Tomas Mudrunka [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 15:52:47 +0000 (17:52 +0200)] 
Histogram improvements

7 years agoRealtime equalizer-like graphing of goertzel output
Tomas Mudrunka [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 15:35:30 +0000 (17:35 +0200)] 
Realtime equalizer-like graphing of goertzel output

7 years agoAdded filename output to sleepmon
Tomas Mudrunka [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 05:13:56 +0000 (07:13 +0200)] 
Added filename output to sleepmon

7 years agoImproved goertzel documentation
Harvie [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 04:10:05 +0000 (06:10 +0200)] 
Improved goertzel documentation

7 years agoGoertzel documentation
Harvie [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 03:54:20 +0000 (05:54 +0200)] 
Goertzel documentation

7 years agoArguments renamed
Harvie [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 03:32:24 +0000 (05:32 +0200)] 
Arguments renamed

7 years agoAdded parameter -d to set buffer size proportional to sample rate
Harvie [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 03:23:04 +0000 (05:23 +0200)] 
Added parameter -d to set buffer size proportional to sample rate

7 years agoLittle fix
Tomas Mudrunka [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 03:02:00 +0000 (05:02 +0200)] 
Little fix

7 years agoModified sleepmon to control screen backlight when parameter -s passed
Tomas Mudrunka [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 02:31:27 +0000 (04:31 +0200)] 
Modified sleepmon to control screen backlight when parameter -s passed

7 years agoSleep Monitor using PIR sensor and Goertzel
Tomas Mudrunka [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 00:08:16 +0000 (02:08 +0200)] 
Sleep Monitor using PIR sensor and Goertzel

7 years agoMore goertzel improvements
Harvie [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 23:24:22 +0000 (01:24 +0200)] 
More goertzel improvements

7 years agoImproved Goertzel + DTMF decoder example
Harvie [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 22:47:42 +0000 (00:47 +0200)] 
Improved Goertzel + DTMF decoder example

7 years agoGoertzel tone detection software
Harvie [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 20:02:39 +0000 (22:02 +0200)] 
Goertzel tone detection software

7 years agoImproved README
Tomas Mudrunka [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 01:17:02 +0000 (03:17 +0200)] 
Improved README

7 years agoText wraped
Tomas Mudrunka [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 01:12:10 +0000 (03:12 +0200)] 
Text wraped

7 years agoAdded readme
Tomas Mudrunka [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 01:10:35 +0000 (03:10 +0200)] 
Added readme

7 years agoFirst version of sleep monitor
Tomas Mudrunka [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 00:24:24 +0000 (02:24 +0200)] 
First version of sleep monitor

7 years agoFilesystem example in pure fuse
Harvie [Thu, 24 May 2012 00:02:24 +0000 (02:02 +0200)] 
Filesystem example in pure fuse

7 years agoPlaying with Fuse::Simple
Harvie [Wed, 23 May 2012 21:37:00 +0000 (23:37 +0200)] 
Playing with Fuse::Simple

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:Harvie/Programs
Harvie [Wed, 23 May 2012 20:58:33 +0000 (22:58 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:Harvie/Programs

This page took 1.303626 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.