Escape notify
authorTomas Mudrunka <tomas@mudrunka.cz>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 15:44:41 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
committerTomas Mudrunka <tomas@mudrunka.cz>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 15:49:04 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
commit24aef432f43946d7d722cf429467c06d6ca2465b
tree6ff190a357f062d0a567e53ee4300f757938def2
parent25b9f185500aa567009139efbf40db7130c734ee
Escape notify
purple/answerscripts.d/00-notify.sh
This page took 0.136377 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.