Escape notify
authorTomas Mudrunka <tomas@mudrunka.cz>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 15:44:41 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
committerTomas Mudrunka <tomas@mudrunka.cz>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 15:49:04 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
purple/answerscripts.d/00-notify.sh

index 33946e9..7e6f8db 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,3 +1,3 @@
 #!/bin/sh
 #Show notification for each incomming message
-notify-send -i pidgin "$ANSW_PROTOCOL:$ANSW_R_NAME" "$ANSW_MSG"
+notify-send -i pidgin "$ANSW_PROTOCOL:$ANSW_R_NAME" "$(echo "$ANSW_MSG" | sed -e 's/&/&amp;/g')"
This page took 0.08168 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.