mirrors/libpurple-core-answerscripts.git
3 years agoMerge pull request #13 from AkselMeola/master master
Tomas Mudrunka [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:06:58 +0000 (02:06 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #13 from AkselMeola/master

Reliable way to not respond to own messages

3 years agoReliable way to not respond to own messages 13/head
Aksel Meola [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 03:19:28 +0000 (06:19 +0300)] 
Reliable way to not respond to own messages

3 years agomore preparation for filters
Tomas Mudrunka [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 22:53:50 +0000 (00:53 +0200)] 
more preparation for filters

3 years agoprepare for antispam
Tomas Mudrunka [Sat, 9 Apr 2016 14:03:49 +0000 (16:03 +0200)] 
prepare for antispam

3 years agogreetings to russian spammers
Tomas Mudrunka [Sat, 9 Apr 2016 13:52:25 +0000 (15:52 +0200)] 
greetings to russian spammers

3 years agoi'd like to see antispam features...
Tomas Mudrunka [Sat, 9 Apr 2016 13:33:35 +0000 (15:33 +0200)] 
i'd like to see antispam features...

4 years agodebug msg added
Tomas Mudrunka [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 22:44:29 +0000 (23:44 +0100)] 
debug msg added

4 years agoVersion bump
Tomas Mudrunka [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 22:42:06 +0000 (23:42 +0100)] 
Version bump

4 years agoDisabled workaround for 64b, it may be fixed now. Let me know in case of regression.
Tomas Mudrunka [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 22:41:16 +0000 (23:41 +0100)] 
Disabled workaround for 64b, it may be fixed now. Let me know in case of regression.

4 years agoHopefully fixed crash #9. Builds clean now.
Tomas Mudrunka [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 22:36:02 +0000 (23:36 +0100)] 
Hopefully fixed crash #9. Builds clean now.

4 years agobetter notification for chatrooms
Tomas Mudrunka [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 13:48:46 +0000 (14:48 +0100)] 
better notification for chatrooms

4 years agosimplified recoding of entities for notify-send
Tomas Mudrunka [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 17:05:58 +0000 (18:05 +0100)] 
simplified recoding of entities for notify-send

4 years agoSupport for national alphabets in 00-notify
Tomas Mudrunka [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 14:20:10 +0000 (15:20 +0100)] 
Support for national alphabets in 00-notify

4 years agoBetter escaping for notify-send
Tomas Mudrunka [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 14:25:46 +0000 (15:25 +0100)] 
Better escaping for notify-send

4 years agoEscape notify
Tomas Mudrunka [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 15:44:41 +0000 (16:44 +0100)] 
Escape notify

4 years agoPidgin icon in notify
Tomas Mudrunka [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 13:32:57 +0000 (14:32 +0100)] 
Pidgin icon in notify

4 years agoFixed sending to chatrooms, version bump
Tomas Mudrunka [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 12:05:03 +0000 (13:05 +0100)] 
Fixed sending to chatrooms, version bump

4 years agoDoc update
Tomas Mudrunka [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 09:38:01 +0000 (10:38 +0100)] 
Doc update

4 years agoProper support for chatrooms and minor fixes
Tomas Mudrunka [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 09:33:52 +0000 (10:33 +0100)] 
Proper support for chatrooms and minor fixes

6 years agoModified ACTION for groupchat
Jason Rodriguez [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 01:12:21 +0000 (20:12 -0500)] 
Modified ACTION for groupchat

6 years agoHacked in events for group-chat messages
Jason Rodriguez [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 20:43:46 +0000 (15:43 -0500)] 
Hacked in events for group-chat messages

7 years agoWorkaround for x86_64: inhibit ANSW_AGENT*
Harvie [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 02:31:24 +0000 (03:31 +0100)] 
Workaround for x86_64: inhibit ANSW_AGENT*

7 years agoFixed stupid bug
Harvie [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 08:00:49 +0000 (09:00 +0100)] 
Fixed stupid bug

7 years agoMegaHAL: Added option to prevent learning
Harvie [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 05:40:18 +0000 (06:40 +0100)] 
MegaHAL: Added option to prevent learning

7 years agoBit more sanitizing strings passed to MegaHAL
Harvie [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 05:21:42 +0000 (06:21 +0100)] 
Bit more sanitizing strings passed to MegaHAL

7 years agoVery big commit fixing problems with czech letters in MegaHAL
Harvie [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 05:16:40 +0000 (06:16 +0100)] 
Very big commit fixing problems with czech letters in MegaHAL

7 years agoMegaHAL AI answerscript is now much more sophisticated (while still simple :-)
Harvie [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 03:34:06 +0000 (04:34 +0100)] 
MegaHAL AI answerscript is now much more sophisticated (while still simple :-)

7 years agoMegahal: do not wrap...
Harvie [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 22:39:07 +0000 (23:39 +0100)] 
Megahal: do not wrap...

7 years agoAdded support for MegaHAL AI ChatterBot (Both: Learning and Conversation mode)
Harvie [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 22:04:38 +0000 (23:04 +0100)] 
Added support for MegaHAL AI ChatterBot (Both: Learning and Conversation mode)

8 years agoFixed typo in README
Harvie [Wed, 4 May 2011 12:03:07 +0000 (14:03 +0200)] 
Fixed typo in README

8 years agoattempt to fix crash from issue #9
Harvie [Wed, 4 May 2011 11:27:36 +0000 (13:27 +0200)] 
attempt to fix crash from issue #9

8 years agonow we can get status of remote user
Harvie [Wed, 4 May 2011 11:15:45 +0000 (13:15 +0200)] 
now we can get status of remote user

8 years agoPrepared presence for getting status of remote user in future
Harvie [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 03:34:50 +0000 (04:34 +0100)] 
Prepared presence for getting status of remote user in future

8 years agoGreatly improved 10-menu.pl
Harvie [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 03:03:55 +0000 (04:03 +0100)] 
Greatly improved 10-menu.pl

8 years agoCleaned up development notes from comments
Harvie [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 02:52:09 +0000 (03:52 +0100)] 
Cleaned up development notes from comments

8 years agoCleaned up things, RENAMED VARIABLES! now we have ANSW_R_* and ANSW_L_* namespaces...
Harvie [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 02:32:37 +0000 (03:32 +0100)] 
Cleaned up things, RENAMED VARIABLES! now we have ANSW_R_* and ANSW_L_* namespaces for info about remote and local user

8 years agomain answerscript is now bit more resistant to IM floods
Harvie [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 13:02:46 +0000 (14:02 +0100)] 
main answerscript is now bit more resistant to IM floods

8 years agoI am using bashisms, so i do need to use #!/bin/bash
Harvie [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 12:45:16 +0000 (13:45 +0100)] 
I am using bashisms, so i do need to use #!/bin/bash

8 years agoFixed: purple_group_get_name() NULL pointer dereference
Harvie [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 12:30:41 +0000 (13:30 +0100)] 
Fixed: purple_group_get_name() NULL pointer dereference

8 years agoImproved 10-menu.pl
Harvie [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 11:50:45 +0000 (12:50 +0100)] 
Improved 10-menu.pl

8 years agoAdded list_vars.sh to easily enumerate exported variables from source
Harvie [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 03:39:34 +0000 (04:39 +0100)] 
Added list_vars.sh to easily enumerate exported variables from source

8 years agoAdded variables AGENT and AGENT_VERSION
Harvie [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 03:05:32 +0000 (04:05 +0100)] 
Added variables AGENT and AGENT_VERSION

8 years agoAdded sh*tload of experimental variables. Now i have to figure out what they are...
Harvie [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 02:12:47 +0000 (03:12 +0100)] 
Added sh*tload of experimental variables. Now i have to figure out what they are used for and get rid of buggy and unwanted ones...

8 years agoBetter 00-debug.sh
Harvie [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 02:08:30 +0000 (03:08 +0100)] 
Better 00-debug.sh

8 years agoFixed crash (NULL pointer dereference)
Harvie [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 13:20:48 +0000 (14:20 +0100)] 
Fixed crash (NULL pointer dereference)

9 years agoAdded debug answerscript that does not need user to see console output (using notify...
Harvie [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 09:47:13 +0000 (11:47 +0200)] 
Added debug answerscript that does not need user to see console output (using notify API - i guess it's Linux-only)

9 years agoExperimental fix to avoid sending empty messages sometimes without any reason
Harvie [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 09:45:37 +0000 (11:45 +0200)] 
Experimental fix to avoid sending empty messages sometimes without any reason

9 years agoAdded FIXME: should return something meaningful when buddy does not belong to any...
Harvie [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 08:17:38 +0000 (10:17 +0200)] 
Added FIXME: should return something meaningful when buddy does not belong to any group...

9 years agoAdded FROM_GROUP to README
Harvie [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 23:11:16 +0000 (01:11 +0200)] 
Added FROM_GROUP to README

9 years agoCleaned up comments a bit
Harvie [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 23:09:48 +0000 (01:09 +0200)] 
Cleaned up comments a bit

9 years agoAdded FROM_GROUP to indicate group that buddy belongs to
Harvie [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 23:08:03 +0000 (01:08 +0200)] 
Added FROM_GROUP to indicate group that buddy belongs to

9 years agoadded some notes for future development
Harvie [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 22:51:46 +0000 (00:51 +0200)] 
added some notes for future development

9 years agoPorted 10-menu.pl to PERL v5.10
Harvie [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 20:37:46 +0000 (22:37 +0200)] 
Ported 10-menu.pl to PERL v5.10

9 years agoMoved some variables from global to local scope in order to fix github issue #5 and...
Harvie [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 20:13:00 +0000 (22:13 +0200)] 
Moved some variables from global to local scope in order to fix github issue #5 and another similar possible bug.
"When script is executing&new conversation opens, output gets sent to new conversation"

9 years agoPKGBUILD Now clones with --depth 1 only
Harvie [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 02:41:56 +0000 (04:41 +0200)] 
PKGBUILD Now clones with --depth 1 only

9 years agoAdded notes for future porting to windows
Harvie [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 22:07:21 +0000 (00:07 +0200)] 
Added notes for future porting to windows

9 years agoMost hackable plugin ;-)
Harvie [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 21:05:49 +0000 (23:05 +0200)] 
Most hackable plugin ;-)

9 years agoNicer README
Harvie [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 21:03:33 +0000 (23:03 +0200)] 
Nicer README

9 years agoRemoved TODO as all tasks have been finished
Harvie [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 20:59:08 +0000 (22:59 +0200)] 
Removed TODO as all tasks have been finished

9 years agoNew answerscript for notify-send
Harvie [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 20:51:51 +0000 (22:51 +0200)] 
New answerscript for notify-send

9 years agoNew answerscript for forwarding messages
Harvie [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 20:51:15 +0000 (22:51 +0200)] 
New answerscript for forwarding messages

9 years agoVersion 0.3.1 + Updated plugin description...
Harvie [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 02:31:12 +0000 (04:31 +0200)] 
Version 0.3.1 + Updated plugin description...

9 years agoImproved documentation ;o)
Harvie [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 02:03:15 +0000 (04:03 +0200)] 
Improved documentation ;o)

9 years agoAdded new ENV value ANSW_PROTOCOL. Now you can securely recognize user by his nick...
Harvie [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 01:22:14 +0000 (03:22 +0200)] 
Added new ENV value ANSW_PROTOCOL. Now you can securely recognize user by his nick and protocol (eg.: no one can fake your UIN by setting same IRC nick). eg.: [ "$ANSW_PROTOCOL" = "jabber" ] && [ "$ANSW_FROM" = "user@example.com" ] && echo "Access granted!";

9 years agomore fancy menu script example
Harvie [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 02:43:02 +0000 (04:43 +0200)] 
more fancy menu script example

9 years agoNew answerscript that implements few new features (numbered scripts, parallel process...
Harvie [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 02:22:24 +0000 (04:22 +0200)] 
New answerscript that implements few new features (numbered scripts, parallel processing, random delay emulating human factor, documentation...)

9 years agoRenamed scripts to obey rules (numbered filenames) that will be brought in next commit
Harvie [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 02:19:05 +0000 (04:19 +0200)] 
Renamed scripts to obey rules (numbered filenames) that will be brought in next commit

9 years agoAutokiss now shuffles if possible
Harvie [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 01:10:54 +0000 (03:10 +0200)] 
Autokiss now shuffles if possible

9 years agoversion bump to 0.3.0
Harvie [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 00:55:28 +0000 (02:55 +0200)] 
version bump to 0.3.0

9 years agoPorted all scripts from PURPLE_ to ANSW_ prefix. Added examples to support STATUS...
Harvie [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 00:54:13 +0000 (02:54 +0200)] 
Ported all scripts from PURPLE_ to ANSW_ prefix. Added examples to support STATUS values. Improved autokiss a bit.

9 years agoENV_PREFIX changed from "PURPLE_" to "ANSW_" as i expect that answerscripts may be...
Harvie [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 00:52:12 +0000 (02:52 +0200)] 
ENV_PREFIX changed from "PURPLE_" to "ANSW_" as i expect that answerscripts may be ported to non-purple clients. PLEASE EDIT YOUR SCRIPTS! There is legacy support for PURPLE_* variables, but i will be removed. Also tuned up documentation to reflect those changes.

9 years agonow using ENV_PREFIX macro instead of hardcoded "PURPLE_" prefix for ENV values
Harvie [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 00:22:02 +0000 (02:22 +0200)] 
now using ENV_PREFIX macro instead of hardcoded "PURPLE_" prefix for ENV values

9 years agorenamed "buff" to "message" & added some comments
Harvie [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 00:17:54 +0000 (02:17 +0200)] 
renamed "buff" to "message" & added some comments

9 years agonow exporting also status and status message
Harvie [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 00:13:52 +0000 (02:13 +0200)] 
now exporting also status and status message

9 years agoNow .exe extension is used only when building on windoze
Harvie [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 02:33:10 +0000 (04:33 +0200)] 
Now .exe extension is used only when building on windoze

9 years agoAdded ArchLinux package ( http://aur.archlinux.org/packages.php?ID=37942 )
Harvie [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 02:02:35 +0000 (04:02 +0200)] 
Added ArchLinux package ( aur.archlinux.org/packages.php?ID=37942 )

9 years agoVersion 0.2.1 fixes small issues and is supposed to be stable
Harvie [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 00:31:13 +0000 (02:31 +0200)] 
Version 0.2.1 fixes small issues and is supposed to be stable

9 years agoVersion bump
Harvie [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 23:41:19 +0000 (01:41 +0200)] 
Version bump

9 years agoMade everything nicer :-)
Harvie [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 23:37:53 +0000 (01:37 +0200)] 
Made everything nicer :-)

9 years agoasynchronous execution finaly working
Harvie [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 23:17:31 +0000 (01:17 +0200)] 
asynchronous execution finaly working

9 years agoremoved pthread from makefile
Harvie [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 22:19:39 +0000 (00:19 +0200)] 
removed pthread from makefile

9 years agoversion 0.1.1 - few cosmetic fixes
Harvie [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 18:44:11 +0000 (20:44 +0200)] 
version 0.1.1 - few cosmetic fixes

9 years agoalmost ready for async code execution...
Harvie [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 18:08:06 +0000 (20:08 +0200)] 
almost ready for async code execution...

9 years agostupid pthread try... i will reimplement it using purple events...
Harvie [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 16:09:45 +0000 (18:09 +0200)] 
stupid pthread try... i will reimplement it using purple events...

9 years agofixed .exe suffix
Harvie [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 03:34:38 +0000 (05:34 +0200)] 
fixed .exe suffix

9 years agocommited working version
Harvie [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 03:26:18 +0000 (05:26 +0200)] 
commited working version

9 years agofirst commit
Harvie [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 03:25:47 +0000 (05:25 +0200)] 
first commit

This page took 0.296037 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.