mirrors/pam-ftpfuck.git
8 years agoHome detection fix master
Harvie [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 05:54:13 +0000 (06:54 +0100)] 
Home detection fix

8 years agoFirst experimental version of pam_ftpfuck
Harvie [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 05:43:21 +0000 (06:43 +0100)] 
First experimental version of pam_ftpfuck

8 years agoAdded license notice
Jameson Little [Wed, 25 May 2011 02:04:24 +0000 (20:04 -0600)] 
Added license notice

8 years agoInitial commit
Jameson Little [Wed, 25 May 2011 01:59:33 +0000 (19:59 -0600)] 
Initial commit

This page took 0.348519 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.